

Hero Hockey India League 2014

Technical Officials

Tournament Director Bjorn Isberg (SWE)

Umpires Manager Craig Gribble (NZL)

International Assistant Tournament

Director

Muthukumar Balakrishnan (MAS)

Indian Assistant Tournament Director Claudius De Sale

R.V Shelar

Shakeel Quereshi

International Umpires Diego Barbas (ARG)

Eduardo Lizana (ESP) Jakub Mejzlik (CZE) Gary Simmonds (RSA)

Indian Umpires Javed Shaikh

Raghu Prasad G.S. Sangha Pankaj Tyagi

Ripudaman Sharma Harshawardhan

Indian Technical Officials Rakesh Bhatia

Ashutosh Verma Kelvin D'Cruz Firoze Khan

Indian Judges Devendra Bhatia

Anjali Sharma Sonia Bhatla Michael Lal Milind Narwekar

Milind Narwekar Avinash Srivastava

Reserve Officials

Reserve Umpires

Nidhi Gupta Dr Khalid Anil Kumur Suresh Thakur