HERO HOCKEY INDIA LEAGUE 2014

LIST OF HERO BIKE WINNERS IN HERO HOCKEY INDIA LEAGUE 2014

Match No	Date	Time	Home		Venue	Result	Hero Bike Winner
			Home	Away	venue	Result	TIETO DIKE WITHET
1	Saturday 25 January	20:00	JPW	DWR	Mohali	DWR 3 - JPW 1	DILMIL SINGH
1	Saturday 25 January	20.00	31 00	DWIK	IVIOIIdii	5WK 5 3FW 1	SILIVIIL SIIVOIT
2		18:00	RR	UPW	Ranchi	UPW 3 - RR 2	OM PRAKASH
	Sunday 26 January	10.00		5 . 11	T.G.T.G.T.	0	
3		20:00	JPW	DMM	Mohali	JPW 5-DMM 3	RAHUL SOOD
4	Monday 27 January	20:00	RR	DWR	Ranchi	RR 1 - DWR 0	DHIRENDRA KUMAR MAHTO
5	Tuesday 28 January	20:00	KL	JPW	Bhubaneshwar	KL 3 - JPW 7	SANDEEP KUMAR
	,						
6	Wednesday 29 January	20:00	DMM	UPW	Mumbai	DDM 3 - UPW 5	KRISHNARAJ IYER
		20.00	DIVIIVI	G. 11	Widinida	22 5 0 5	
7	Thursday 30 January	20:00	DWR	KL	Delhi	DWR 5- KL 0	MAHENDRA KUMAR
8	Friday 31 January	20:00	DWR	JPW	Delhi	DWR 1 - JPW 3	KARTIK DHAWAN
9	Thuay St January	15:00	UPW	RR	Lucknow	RR 2-UPW 1	Mr.murlidhar yadav
	Saturday 1 February						,
10		20:00	KL	DMM	Bhubaneshwar	KL 2 - DMM 1	DEEPAK KUMAR SINHA
11		15:00	UPW	JPW	Lucknow	UPW 2- JPW 2	VINAY KUMAR
	Sunday 2 February		KL	DWR	Bhubaneshwar	KL 3 - DWR 4	AMITABH KHUNTIA
12		20:00					
	Monday 3 February	REST					
13	Tuesday 4 February	20:00	RR	DMM	Ranchi	RR 1 - DMM 1	PRAVIN KUMAR DANG
14	Wednesday 5 February	20:00	DWR	UPW	Delhi	DWR 1 - UPW 1	DEEPTI RAJ GOYAL
15	Thursday 6 February	20:00	DWR	DMM	Delhi	DWR 2 - DMM 1	MANOJ KUMAR MEENA
16	Friday 7 February	20:00	RR	KL	Ranchi	RR 3 - KL 2	BHUNESHWAR ORAON
17	Saturday 8 February	15:00	UPW	DWR	Lucknow	DWR 4- UPW 3	LOK NATH YADAV
18		20:00	DMM	JPW	Mumbai	DMM 1- JPW 4	AKSHAY BALCHANDANI
19	Sunday 9 February	15:00	UPW	KL	Lucknow	UPW 3-KL 1	ANKIT SINGH
20		20:00	DMM	RR	Mumbai	DMM 0 - RR 1	CLINTON FERNANDES
	Monday 10 February		REST				
21	Tuesday 11 February	20:00	JPW	KL	Mohali	JPW 3-KL 3	AKSHAY SINGH
22	Wednesday 12 February	20:00	DWR	RR	Delhi	DWR 1- RR	MR. GOPAL MISHRA
23	Thursday 13 February	20:00	KL	UPW	Bhubaneshwar	KL 3 - UPW 4	RIZWAN MOHAMMAD
24	Friday 14 February	20:00	KL	RR	Bhubaneshwar	KL 4 - RR 1	BIPRA CHARAN PADHI
25	Saturday 15 February	18:00	JPW	UPW	MOHALI	JPW 2-UPW 1	PREM KUMAR
26		20:00	DMM	DWR	Mumbai	DMM 2 - DWR 5	ABHIJIT VAISHAV
27	Sunday 16 February	18:00	DMM	KL	Mumbai	DMM 3 - KL 2	RAJU MORE
28		20:00	JPW	RR	MOHALI	JPW 4-RR 2	KULJEET SINGH SHAN

29	Tuesday 18 February	15:00	UPW	DMM	Lucknow	DMM 3-UPW 2	ZAIMUL HASAN
30	Wednesday 19 February	20:00	RR	JPW	Ranchi	JPW 3 - RR 2	SUNIL PRASAD
	Thursday 20 February	REST					
	Friday 21 February	REST					
31	Saturday 22 February	17:30	DWR	UPW	Ranchi	DWR 1 - UPW 0	DINESH KACHHAP
		SF1					
32		20:00	JPW	RR	Ranchi	JPW 3 - RR 2	VIJAY PRAKASH SAH
		SF2					
33	Sunday 23 February	17:30	UPW	RR	Ranchi	UPW 1 - RR 1	SAURAV KAREL
		3rd					
		place					
34		20:00	JPW	DWR	Ranchi	DWR 3- JPW 3	ANIL PRASAD
		FINAL					