HERO HOCKEY INDIA LEAGUE 2015

LIST OF AIRTEL GOLDEN GOAL WINNERS IN HERO HOCKEY INDIA LEAGUE 2015

Match No	Date	Time	Home	Away	Venue	Result	Airtel Golden Goal Contest
1	Thursday 22 January	19:00	KL	RR	Bhubaneswar	KL 6 - RR 3	1. ITTUN MOHAPATRA 2. SARMISTHA PRIYADARSHINA 3. VINEETA CHHAJLANI 4. GAURAV CHHAJLANI 5. PRADIPTA KISHORE ROY
2	Friday 23 January	15:00	UPW	DWR	Lucknow	UPW 2 - DWR 2	1.IFTIKHAR AHMAD 2. ADITYA YADAV 3. MOHD SADIQ 4. SHUBHAM RAJ
3		19:00	DM	JPW	Mumbai	DM 3 - JPW 3	1.ELROY NOROMHA 2.NISHA PARMAR 3.PRINCE CHAURASIA 4. SURAJ SHAHI
4	Saturday 24 January	19:00	DM	RR	Mumbai	DM 1 - RR 2	1. NISHANTH VENKATESH 2. ANKITA MISHRA
5	Sunday 25 January	19:00	JPW	KL	Mohali	JPW 4 - KL 2	1. SHUBAM DHALOCH
6	Monday 26 January	17:00	RR	DWR	Ranchi	RR 2 - DWR 2	1. MANISHA KUJUR 2. NEETU KUMARI
7		19:00	JPW	UPW	Mohali	JPW 3 - UPW 2	1.NARINDERPAL SINGH 2.HARJOT SINGH 3.GURPREET SINGH
•	Tuesda	ay 27 January Re	st Day				
8	Wednesday 28 January	19:00	RR	DM	Ranchi	RR 2 - DM 2	1 RASHMI CICILA LINDA 2. MD. TARIQUE AZIZ
9	Thursday 29 January	15:00	UPW	KL	Lucknow	UPW 5 - KL 1	1. SAUMYA SINGH
10	Friday 30 January	19:00	DWR	JPW	Delhi	DWR 1 - JPW 3	1 HARKIRAT KAUR 2. VIDHI GULATI
11	Saturday 31 January	19:00	KL	UPW	Bhubaneswar	KL 0 - UPW 2	1.PRADEEP KUMAR DASH 2.RAJESH KUMAR GREWAL 3.NITIN KUMAR TIGGA
12	Sunday 1 February	17:00	DWR	DM	Delhi	DWR 3 - DM 1	1 RUCHI LEEKHA 2. SNEHA SINGH
13		19:00	KL	JPW	Bhubaneswar	KL 1 - JPW 2	1. HIMANSHU AGRAWAL
	Monda	ay 2 February Re	st Day				

14	Tuesday 3 February	15:00	UPW	RR	Lucknow	UPW 0 - RR 2	1. MOHD RAMJAN ALI
15	Wednesday 4 February	15:00	UPW	JPW	Lucknow	UPW 2 - JPW 1	1. HELEEN KESLER
16	Thursday 5 February	19:00	DM	DWR	Mumbai	DM 1 - DWR 3	1. NUZHAT AFROZ
17	Friday 6 February	19:00	RR	KL	Ranchi	RR 4 - KL 0	1. VINOD KUMAR YADAV
18	Saturday 7 February	19:00	JPW	DWR	Mohali	JPW 7 - DWR 0	1 LOVELEEN KAUR
	, ,						2.MANDEEP SINGH 1.RITAMBHARA KUMARI
19	Sunday 8 February	17:00	RR DM	UPW KL	Ranchi Mumbai	RR 1 - UPW 0 DM 2 - KL 1	2.PANKAJ TIWARY
							3 JYOTI KUMARI
							4. SACHINDRA SINGH
20							1 VANESSA FERNANDES
	M	onday 9 Februar					2.ANTHONY KAITH
	IVIC	Jiluay 3 Feblual	RR		Ranchi	RR 3 - JPW 2	1.ABHISHEK KUMAR
				.=			2.ROSHAN LAL PRASAD
21	Tuesday 10 February	19:00		JPW			3 NEHA KUMARI
							4. SAMIKSHA SINGH
22	Wednesday 11 February	19:00	DM	UPW	Mumbai	DM 1 - UPW 5	NO WINNER
23	Thursday 12 February	19:00	KL	DWR	Bhubaneswar	KL 2 - DWR 2	1.RASHMI RANI SAHU
2.1		40.00		D.1.4	DI I		2.AURODYUTI GHOSH
24	Friday 13 February	19:00	KL	DM	Bhubaneswar	KL 2 - DM 1	1. ANKIT
25	Saturday 14 February	19:00	DWR	RR	Delhi	DWR 2 - RR 0	1.BIMLA SAINI 2.AKHILESHWAR THAKUR
							1.AMBRISH SINGH
26		15:00	UPW	DM	Lucknow	UPW 3 - DM 2	2.KANCHAN SRIVASTAVA
	Sunday 15 February	19:00	DWR	KL	Delhi	DWR 1 - KL 2	1.DIMPAL BAJWA
27							2.MD SHAHBAZ KHAN
		4651					3.SARABJEET KAUR
	Monday	16 February Re		1 NICHA CALITANA			
28	Tuesday 17 February	19:00	JPW	RR	Mohali	JPW 2 - RR 3	1.NISHA GAUTAM 2.CHARAN KAMAL SINGH
29	Wednesday 18 February	19:00	DWR	UPW	Delhi	DWR 3 - UPW 3	1. SANIYA SURI
							2 DR TABASSUM FATIMA
							3 SHIVENDER BAINS
							4 MANORATH DHILLON
	TI 1 40.5 I	40.00	JPW	DM	Mohali	1014/2 514/2	5 TEENA THAKUR
30	Thursday 19 February	19:00	JPW 3 - DM 2	1. HARSHVEER SINGH			
	Friday	20 February Res					

31	Saturday 21 Feb	16:30 SF1	RR	UPW	Delhi	RR 1 - UPW 1	1. KHUSHDEEP KAUR 2.BEULAH FERNANDEZ 3 SHAYNE MCPHERSON 4.GYANENDRA SINGH
32		19:00 SF2	JPW	DWR		JPW 2 - DWR 0	1.JIMMI BAINS 2. AMIT BAKSHI 3.KAWLEEN SINGH
33	Sunday 22 Feb	16:30 3v4	UPW	DWR	Delhi	UPW 1 - DWR 2	1. PALLAVI KOTWAL 2 MAYURI RAI 3 ASHISH TANDON 4 POOJA MALHOTRA 5 SIDHARTH SETHI
34		19:00 Final	RR	JPW		RR 2 - JPW 2	1. SAHIL THAKUR 2 RIZWAN KHAN 3 SATPAL SINGH 4 SMRITI NAG 5 PARAMJEET